+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

“Tsikonina”, the miniature kitchen.

Game that children used to play when the great feast, like independence day, were arriving. They made their own meals outside the village, on a playground or almost wherever they wanted and used miniature copies of the parents kitchen tools. Nowadays, this culture has almost disappeared from the children cultural daily life due to the resurgence of more "modern games"”, this disappearance can also be interpreted by the parents' lack of means to buy the ingredients that used for the culinary preparation of these little kids.

The goal of this game was to learn to behave like the parents, to be independent and above all to do as you want. You can cook and prepare whatever meal you want. I remember those happy days when we would ask mom that we wanted this or that for "tsikonina" and when the day came, she had prepared all the ingredients for us or the summit of this independence, it was to do our own shopping. We went to the butcher to take a few hundred grams of meat. Then we went to the market gardener for a few vegetables or peas and the turn was played.

We still had to cook all this while scrupulously respecting the preparation process. It was absolutely necessary to do like mom. And what a joy to be able to share our meal with the parents. Even one spoonful per person. Ah ! the good times.

About the author

Devoted to Madagascar, I'd like to inform and share the affluence of the island in all its depth, its personality, its character, its nature, its wealth and its Human value. With the knowledge and professional experience acquired since many years, listening and attention are my main watchwords in order to suggest you and to carry out a program entirely fits in with your expectations. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Why booking with us?

  • Guaranteed to the best price
  • Customer available 24/7
  • Organized visits and activities


A question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we are pleased to talk with you.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Date de Naissance*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Date de Naissance*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion

“Tsikonina”, la cuisine miniature.

Jeu auquel jouaient les enfants autrefois quand les grandes fêtes, comme la fête de l’indépendance, arrivaient. Ils faisaient eux même leur repas en dehors du village ou sur un aire de jeu ou presque où ils voulaient et utilisaient des copies miniatures des ustensiles des grandes personnes. Aujourd’hui, cette culture a presque disparu du quotidien culturel des enfants due à la résurgence des jeux plus « modernes”, ce déclin peut aussi s’interpréter par le manque de moyen des parents pour acheter les ingrédients utiles à la préparation culinaire de ces petits gamins.

Le but de ce jeu était d’apprendre à faire comme les grands, à être indépendants et surtout faire comme on veut. On peut cuire et préparer le repas qu’on veut. Je me souviens de ces jours heureux où on demandait à la maman qu’on voulait ceci ou cela pour le « tsikonina » et le jour venu, elle nous avait préparé tous les ingrédients ou alors le sommet de cette indépendance, c’était qu’on fasse nous-même nos achats. On allait chez le boucher prendre quelques centaines de grammes de viande. Après on passait chez le maraicher pour quelques pieds de légumes ou du pois et le tour était joué.

Il nous restait à faire cuire tout ceci en respectant scrupuleusement la procédure de préparation. Il fallait absolument faire comme maman. Et quel bonheur de pouvoir partager notre repas avec les parents. Ne serait-ce qu’une cuillérée par personne. Ah ! la belle époque.

About the author

Passionnée de Madagascar, je veux faire connaitre et partager la richesse de l’Ile dans toute sa profondeur, sa personnalité, son caractère, sa nature, sa richesse et sa valeur Humaine. Avec les connaissances et les expériences professionnelles acquises depuis des années, l’écoute et l’attention sont mes principaux mots d’ordre afin de vous proposer et réaliser un programme entièrement adapté à vos attentes. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Garantie au meilleur prix
  • Service client disponible 24/7
  • Visites et activités organisées


Une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com