+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Travel between sea and land. Salary Bay

Travel Madagascar Beach - Sea - Relaxation and Discovery !!!

The Salary Bay and TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR are PARTNERS !

The Salary Bay is a very beautiful boutique hotel in 3 Stars located at Salary Nord , three hours by car north of Tulear, in the Vezo region. A hotel with modern architecture, which now propose 10 bungalows with small private terrace, with private bathrooms, hot water, naturally ventilated and always spotless, with a chaste ande and minimalist decoration. The beauty of the bungalows accentuated by their magnificent vondro roof and all this in a setting of splendid sand dunes.
The quality panoramic restaurant, with tropical cuisine, French and some Malagasy specialties, located in an open space with a view over the sea, propose you savouring tastes of luscious dishes that are prepared with fresh local products, such as excellent lobsters, and invite you for a gourmet appetite.
Michele, the owner, adorable, nice and good living, will welcome you with his smile full of sun.
Different activities are proposed : zebu cart rides within a specific nature reserve in the west, a visit of fishermen's village that are sprinkled here and there, near the lagoon that expand on the coast, pleasant jaunt by vezo pirogue surrounding the hotel, or simply pedestrian jaunts, the pleasure of walking feet on the white sand, snorkeling or scuba diving on one of the most beautiful spots on the island. Let’s not forget the whale watching trips from June to September.
For the fishing and diving lovers, the center is on site and managed by Fred, a very nice giant. He will supervise you in the most comfortable conditions for : Beginners – medium – confirmed technical gear, the center has equipment that meets international standards and is well maintained. Boat to international standards.
The place thus draws you to an unforgettable stay, between the sky and the sea, in an exotic setting.
Come and discover !
Beach - Sea - Relaxation - Discovery !
www.tour-malin-madagascar.com
www.madavoyages.com
https://www.salarybay.com/

About the author

Devoted to Madagascar, I'd like to inform and share the affluence of the island in all its depth, its personality, its character, its nature, its wealth and its Human value. With the knowledge and professional experience acquired since many years, listening and attention are my main watchwords in order to suggest you and to carry out a program entirely fits in with your expectations. Tel : + 261 32 43 606 96 – 34 16 570 86 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 32 43 606 96

Leave a Reply


Why booking with us?

  • Guaranteed to the best price
  • Customer available 24/7
  • Organized visits and activities


A question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we are pleased to talk with you.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion

Voyage entre mer et terre. Salary Bay

Voyage Madagascar Plage Mer Détente Découverte !!!

L’Hôtel Salary Bay et TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR sont  PARTENAIRES !

Le Salary Bay est un très bel hôtel de charme de 3 Etoiles situé à Salary Nord , à trois heures de voiture au nord de Tuléar, dans la région des Vezo. Un hôtel à architecture moderne, qui propose aujourd’hui 10 bunglaows avec petite terrasse privée, sanitaires privés, eau chaude, ventilés naturellement et toujours impeccables, à la déco sobre et minimaliste. La beauté des  bungalows accentuée par leur magnifique toiture en vondro et tout ceci dans un cadre de dunes de sable splendide.
Le restaurant panoramique de qualité, avec une cuisine tropicale, française et quelques spécialités malagasy, situé dans un espace ouvert avec vue sur la mer, vous propose de belles dégustations de plats succulents faits avec les produits locaux frais, comme d’excellentes langoustes, et vous invite à un appétit gourmand.
Michèle, la propriétaire, adorables, sympathiques et bonne vivante, vous accueillera avec son sourire plein de soleil.
Plusieurs activités sont proposées : des balades en charrette à zébu au sein d’une réserve naturelle spécifique de ‘l’ouest, une visite de villages des pêcheurs éparpillés ici et là, à proximité du lagon qui s’étend sur la côte, des balades plaisantes en pirogue vezo aux alentours de l’hôtel, ou tout simplement des balades à pieds, le plaisir de marcher pieds sur le sable blanc, plongée en apnée ou en bouteille sur un des plus beaux spots de l’île. N’oublions pas les sorties baleines de juin à septembre.
Pour les amateurs de pêche et de plongée, le centre  est sur place et géré par Fred, un géant tout gentil. Il vous encadrera dans les conditions les plus confortables pour : Baptême – moyen – confirmé matériels techniques, le centre possède un matériel aux normes internationales et entretenu. Embarcation aux normes internationales.
Le lieu vous amène donc à un séjour inoubliable, entre ciel et mer, dans un cadre dépaysant.
Venez et découvrez !
Plage – Mer – Détente – Découverte !
www.tour-malin-madagascar.com
www.madavoyages.com
https://www.salarybay.com/

About the author

Passionnée de Madagascar, je veux faire connaitre et partager la richesse de l’Ile dans toute sa profondeur, sa personnalité, son caractère, sa nature, sa richesse et sa valeur Humaine. Avec les connaissances et les expériences professionnelles acquises depuis des années, l’écoute et l’attention sont mes principaux mots d’ordre afin de vous proposer et réaliser un programme entièrement adapté à vos attentes. Tel : + 261 32 43 606 96 – 34 16 570 86 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 32 43 606 96

Leave a Reply


Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Garantie au meilleur prix
  • Service client disponible 24/7
  • Visites et activités organisées


Une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com