+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN

It's been soon 10 years that we have contributed and started our support project for Education and Community Development, to Awareness of the Preservation of the Environment, as a private actor in Tourism.

Several actions have already been undertaken and carried out (reforestation, formations, participation in workshops, child sponsorships, constructions, provision of supplies, financial aid to teachers, …)

One of our main project is our support for the schooling and education of children from various isolated villages., our support for parents and community development of a dozen Fokontany, in the Pangalanes, not far from Dream House, and whose "pilot project" was installed in one of the villages.

A school was built there, welcoming around a hundred children every year since 2013, with 3 Classrooms, in which 1 for preschool. We also built 1 bureau, 1 library, 3 houses for teachers, toilets for the school and the village, workshops to raise awareness and encourage environmental preservation, to cleanliness, to the widening of cultural choices ...

These actions were made possible thanks to our team : TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR, Manager of HOTEL PALMARIUM and his team, thanks to the financial support of the R.Q.E.. (Environmental Quality Research - France), LA SALLE ROMMILY School (France), EINTRACHT FRANKFURT… and fellow travelers who were kind enough to help us.

But today we lack funds to continue our projects, and the situation since 2020 did not improve things. We had launched funding requests on several occasions, but to believe that small-scale aid activities are of no interest to donors, they have remained without return.

In 9 years ago , our structures took years and now require renovations, improvements, enlargements.
Many projects also remain to come (formations, implementation of income-generating activities, collaboration with hoteliers, workshops and activities for children, water supply, solar kit for children, financial aid for teachers, continuity of allocation of school supplies, ….).

Although the state declared the School a "Public School" in 2015, without having really consulted us, unfortunately we received no help, no state support thereafter (no granting of school books, no financial support, and our teachers are still waiting for their salary to be regularized since 2018 ...).

This project is important to us, and is carried out with the heart, with this desire, this willingness to make a contribution to help our fellow human beings, but especially, allow a few children to go to school. The villagers are adorable, attentive, courageous and goodwill, listening ... and evolving every year, are present and faithful to our ethics. They are waiting for our next interventions ...

We are therefore looking to you to help us continue. This project is not for us, but for children, for those fathers and mothers who hope more for the future of their children.

ANY HELP IS WELCOME : basic necessities products, CLOTHES, MATERIAL FOR CONSTRUCTION / OF CLEANING / OF CLEANLINESS ... (GARBAGE ...), SCHOOL SUPPLIES, FINANCING ...


For more information, you can contact us at :
Miora (+261) 32 43 606 96 – (+261) 34 16 570 86
miora@tour-malin-madagascar.com

About the author

Devoted to Madagascar, I'd like to inform and share the affluence of the island in all its depth, its personality, its character, its nature, its wealth and its Human value. With the knowledge and professional experience acquired since many years, listening and attention are my main watchwords in order to suggest you and to carry out a program entirely fits in with your expectations. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Why booking with us?

  • Guaranteed to the best price
  • Customer available 24/7
  • Organized visits and activities


A question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we are pleased to talk with you.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

Recent Comments

+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Date de Naissance*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Date de Naissance*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion

L’ECOLE POUR LES ENFANTS

Cela fait bientôt 10 ans que nous avons contribué et commencé notre projet d’appui à l’Education et au Développement Communautaire, à la Sensibilisation sur la Préservation de l’Environnement, en tant qu’acteur privé du Tourisme.

Plusieurs actions ont déjà été entreprises et réalisées (reboisements, formations, participations à des ateliers, parrainages d’enfants, constructions, octroi de fournitures, aides financières aux professeurs, …)

Un de notre projet principal est notre appui à la scolarisation et éducation des enfants de divers villages isolées, notre appui aux parents et au développement communautaire d’une dizaine de Fokontany, dans les Pangalanes, non loin d’Ankanin’ny Nofy, et dont le « projet pilote » a été installé dans un des villages.

Une école y a été construite, accueillant chaque année une centaine d’enfants depuis 2013, avec 3 salles de classes, dont 1 pour le préscolaire. Nous avons aussi construit 1 bureau, 1 bibliothèque, 3 maisons pour les professeurs, des toilettes pour l’école et le village, des ateliers pour la sensibilisation et pour l’encouragement à la préservation de l’Environnement, à la propreté, à l’élargissement des choix de culture…

Ces actions ont pu être réalisées grâce à notre équipe : TOUR MALIN MADAGASCAR, Gérant de l’HOTEL PALMARIUM et toute son équipe, grâce à l’appui financier de l’Association R.Q.E. (Recherche Qualité Environnementale – France), l’Ecole LA SALLE ROMMILY (France), EINTRACHT FRANKFURT … et des amis voyageurs qui ont bien voulu nous aider.

Mais nous manquons aujourd’hui de fonds pour continuer nos projets, et la situation depuis 2020 n’a pas amélioré les choses. Nous avions lancé des demandes de financements à plusieurs reprises, mais à croire que les activités d’aide à petite échelle n’intéressent nullement les bailleurs, elles sont restées sans retour.

En 9 ans, nos structures ont pris des années et nécessitent aujourd’hui des rénovations, des améliorations, des élargissements.
Beaucoup de projets restent aussi à venir (formations, mise en place d’activités génératrices de complément de revenus, collaboration avec les hôteliers, ateliers et animations pour les enfants, adduction d’eau, kit solaire pour les enfants, aides financières pour les professeurs, continuité d’octroi des fournitures scolaires, ….).

Bien que l’Etat ait déclaré l’Ecole en « Ecole Publique » en 2015, sans nous avoir vraiment consultés, nous n’avons bénéficié hélas d’aucune aide, aucun appui de l’Etat par la suite (pas d’octroi de livres scolaires, pas d’appui financier, et nos professeurs attendent toujours la régularisation de leur salaire depuis 2018…).

Ce projet nous tient à cœur, et est réalisé avec le cœur, avec cette envie, cette volonté d’apporter sa contribution pour aider nos semblables, mais surtout, permettre à quelques enfants d’aller à l’école. Les villageois sont adorables, attentifs, courageux et de bonne volonté, à l’écoute… et évoluent chaque année, sont présents et fidèles à nos éthiques. Ils attendent nos prochaines interventions…

Nous nous tournons donc vers vous pour nous aider à pouvoir continuer. Ce projet n’est pas pour nous, mais pour les enfants, pour ces pères et mères qui espèrent plus pour l’avenir de leurs enfants.

TOUTE AIDE NOUS EST LA BIENVENUE : PPN, VÊTEMENTS, MATÉRIEL POUR CONSTRUCTION / DE NETTOYAGE / DE PROPRETÉ… (POUBELLES…), FOURNITURES SCOLAIRES, FINANCEMENTS…


Pour plus d’informations, vous pouvez nous contacter au :
Miora (+261) 32 43 606 96 – (+261) 34 16 570 86
miora@tour-malin-madagascar.com

About the author

Passionnée de Madagascar, je veux faire connaitre et partager la richesse de l’Ile dans toute sa profondeur, sa personnalité, son caractère, sa nature, sa richesse et sa valeur Humaine. Avec les connaissances et les expériences professionnelles acquises depuis des années, l’écoute et l’attention sont mes principaux mots d’ordre afin de vous proposer et réaliser un programme entièrement adapté à vos attentes. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Garantie au meilleur prix
  • Service client disponible 24/7
  • Visites et activités organisées


Une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com