+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Our’ team wish you a very Happy New Year

In this New Year, the entire Tour Malin Madagascar and Madavoyages team wishes you all without exception, a wonderful year full of health and serenity. We pass trough 2020 with difficulties and restrictions. We have been impacted in our daily lives and in our lives. Such a situation only happens once every 500 years according to historians but we know that this will repeat more frequently, in view of our current culture. We move faster, further and numerous.

This situation has taught us and still teaches us every day that we must now adopt a new way of living with others., without putting borders but respecting certain ways, some manners. We must assimilate this new way of living with the prevailing situation. it is not inevitable, this is a lesson, a great lesson for those who know how to make the difference. We understood that man is nothing compared to the nature, let's face and adopt this resilience that has always been given to us in our nature.

The man is well made, he just needs a little help from fate, from nature to wake up. We have slept too much on our achievements and we have forgotten the essential: Life. Let us know now how to cherish it, protect and nurrish it by protecting ourselves and others.

Let’s adopt basic health actions so that at the end of the day we can come together and say that we are proud and worthy person.

Happy New Year everyone. We wish you the best.

About the author

Devoted to Madagascar, I'd like to inform and share the affluence of the island in all its depth, its personality, its character, its nature, its wealth and its Human value. With the knowledge and professional experience acquired since many years, listening and attention are my main watchwords in order to suggest you and to carry out a program entirely fits in with your expectations. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Why booking with us?

  • Guaranteed to the best price
  • Customer available 24/7
  • Organized visits and activities


A question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we are pleased to talk with you.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Date de Naissance*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Date de Naissance*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion

Toute l’ équipe vous souhaite une très Bonne Année

En cette nouvelle Année, toute l’équipe de Tour Malin Madagascar et Madavoyages vous souhaite à tous sans exception, une Année merveilleuse pleine de Santé et de sérénité. Nous avons traversé 2020 avec difficultés et restrictions. Nous avons été impactés dans nos quotidiens et dans nos vies. Une telle situation n’arrive qu’une fois tous les 500 ans selon les historiens mais on sait que cela va répéter plus fréquemment, à la vue de notre culture actuelle. Nous nous déplaçons plus vite, plus loin et plus nombreux.

Cette situation nous a appris et nous apprend encore chaque jour qu’il faudra désormais adopter une nouvelle façon de vivre avec les autres, sans mettre de frontières mais en respectant certaines manières, certaines façons. Nous devons assimiler cette nouvelle manière de vivre avec la situation qui prévaut. Elle n’est pas une fatalité, c’est une leçon, une belle leçon pour celui qui sait faire la différence. On a compris que l’homme n’est rien face à la grandeur de la nature, faisons face et adoptons cette résilience qui nous a toujours été donner dans notre nature.

L’homme est très bien faite, il a juste besoin d’un petit coup de pouce du destin, de la nature pour s’éveiller. On a trop dormi sur nos acquis et on a oublié l’essentiel: La vie. Sachons dès maintenant la chérir, la protéger et la nourrir en nous protégeant nous et les autres.

Adoptons les gestes élémentaires de santé pour qu’à la fin on puisse se réunir et dire que nous sommes des Hommes fiers et dignes.

Bonne Année à Tous. ON vous souhaite le meilleur.

About the author

Passionnée de Madagascar, je veux faire connaitre et partager la richesse de l’Ile dans toute sa profondeur, sa personnalité, son caractère, sa nature, sa richesse et sa valeur Humaine. Avec les connaissances et les expériences professionnelles acquises depuis des années, l’écoute et l’attention sont mes principaux mots d’ordre afin de vous proposer et réaliser un programme entièrement adapté à vos attentes. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Garantie au meilleur prix
  • Service client disponible 24/7
  • Visites et activités organisées


Une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com