+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

One morning in Aragnana

En file indienne

The sun is not yet showing its rays in the eastern sky of the big island that I already get up with my mom. My name is Behaja, I am 7 years old and I'm getting ready to go to the school in Aragnana, it is almost an hour's walk from my little village of Pangalanes.

The monsoon started a few days ago and we have rain in the morning. It’s just 5 thirty in the morning and it's already hot enough. As a breakfast, I eat "sosoa", simple rice cooked like a soup and seasoned with sugar.

It is 6 a.m., I have to leave if I want to make it to school on time. I am in CE1 class in the small community school of Aragnana. I start my class 7 at seven thirty and I have over an hour's walk to reach my classmates. I used to do near 2 hours of walking to reach the public school. Nowadays, The "school of hope" makes my life a lot easier because I can concentrate better, I am less tired and I have more courage to continue my studies.

I have to follow a small path that runs along the Pangalanes canal and cross two small rivers before reaching my school. On the way, we become more and more numerous as we approach. My school friends are all from around.

Nowadays, we no longer have to worry about having to go home because the teacher hasn't arrived or she has to go to work in another school. Our teachers live on the school premises. We are sure to have lessons every day of the school week. What joy !

For us in the countryside, we only have lessons in the morning because many of us have to walk for almost an hour to get home. This also allows us to help parents with daily chores around the house.

I have to go now, goodbye and see you next time. Veloma !

 

About the author

Devoted to Madagascar, I'd like to inform and share the affluence of the island in all its depth, its personality, its character, its nature, its wealth and its Human value. With the knowledge and professional experience acquired since many years, listening and attention are my main watchwords in order to suggest you and to carry out a program entirely fits in with your expectations. Tel : + 261 32 43 606 96 – 34 16 570 86 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 32 43 606 96

Leave a Reply


Why booking with us?

  • Guaranteed to the best price
  • Customer available 24/7
  • Organized visits and activities


A question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we are pleased to talk with you.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Déjà membre?

Connexion

Un matin à Aragnana

En file indienne

Le soleil ne pointe pas encore ses rayons dans le ciel de l’Est de la grande île que je me lève déjà avec ma maman. Je m’appelle Behaja, j’ai 7 ans et je me prépare pour aller à l’école qui se trouve à Aragnana, c’est à près d’une heure de marche de mon petit village des Pangalanes.

La mousson a commencé il y a quelques jours et on a de la pluie dès le matin. Il n’est que 5 heures trente du matin et il fait déjà assez chaud. En guise de petit déjeuner, je mange du « sosoa », du simple riz cuit à la manière d’une soupe et agrémenté de sucre.

Il est 6 heures, je dois partir si je veux arriver à l’heure à l’école. Je suis en classe de CE1 dans la petite école communautaire d’Aragnana. Je rentre à 7 heures trente et j’ai plus d’une heure de marche pour rejoindre mes copains de classe. Avant je faisais près de 2 heures de marche pour atteindre l’école publique. Aujourd’hui, « l’école de l’espoir » me facilite grandement la vie car je peux mieux me concentrer, je suis moins fatigué et j’ai plus de courage à continuer mes études.

Je dois suivre un petit sentier qui longe le canal des Pangalanes et traverser deux petites rivières avant d’atteindre mon école. En cours de route, on devient de plus en plus nombreux à mesure qu’on s’approche. Mes amis ‘école viennent tous des environs.

Actuellement, on n’a plus à craindre de devoir retourner à la maison parce que la maîtresse n’est pas arrivée ou qu’elle doive aller travailler dans une autre école. Nos professeurs habitent dans l’enceinte même de l’école. On est sûr d’avoir cours tous les jours de la semaine d’école. Quelle joie !

Pour nous à la campagne, on n’a les cours seulement la matinée car beaucoup d’entre nous doivent refaire près d’une heure de marche pour retourner à la maison. Ceci nous permet aussi d’aider les parents aux tâches quotidiennes de la maison.

Je dois maintenant partir, je vous dis au revoir et à la prochaine. Veloma !

 

About the author

Passionnée de Madagascar, je veux faire connaitre et partager la richesse de l’Ile dans toute sa profondeur, sa personnalité, son caractère, sa nature, sa richesse et sa valeur Humaine. Avec les connaissances et les expériences professionnelles acquises depuis des années, l’écoute et l’attention sont mes principaux mots d’ordre afin de vous proposer et réaliser un programme entièrement adapté à vos attentes. Tel : + 261 32 43 606 96 – 34 16 570 86 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 32 43 606 96

Leave a Reply


Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Garantie au meilleur prix
  • Service client disponible 24/7
  • Visites et activités organisées


Une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com