+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

MADAGASCAR TRAVEL

AND IF WE WILL BRING YOU TO VISIT THE HEART OF THE ISLAND!!! !

Madagascar is an authentic , beautiful and extraordinary island. It is distinguished first by the beauty and richness of its flora and fauna, its diversity of landscapes and population. But its greatest richness is in the appreciation of its Human being and the local atmosphere .

So come on, we will bring you to discover these warm welcomes, these affectionate smiles.

We will bring you to discover our local atmosphere : the color and liveliness of markets, and public places. But also, to meet communities in remote villages and share with them their daily lives, with this simplicity for them to live in sobriety, in harmony with what exists, but always with a smile.

We will taste various dishes, various products and culinary curiosities : such as the "mofo gasy, ramanonaka, mofo baolina, menakely, mofo katsaka, mofo mangahazo, mofo ravina ... » (various doughnuts), koba ravina (sweetness based on banana, peanuts and rice flour), vary amin'anana (sticky rice cooked with breasts). Les "maskita" (small meat skewers and zebu hump), the well vinegared and salted achards, the "ankisy" (grilled pouples), the romazava, the ravitoto, … There are so many, and each region has its speciality. So there will be so many to enjoy !

We'll also walk through the colorful and lively markets, walking along the small alleys, between the butchers, and the small grocery stores that sell whole mix of products : from bicycle tires to cooking oil. We will walk among the merchants sitting on the floor to spread and sell their fresh vegetables transported their campaign, or flea markets that spread while a string of "pieces of things".

We will go to meet people, men, women, children. Young and old, everyone will have something to tell us, something to share.

We will see the children playing with used tires and two sticks, "indestructible" handmade cars with everything they can find (cans, plastics, bricks, wood, capsules, …). The traces in the red earth will be enough to create their city, their road.
We will see their playground : in the trees, outdoors, in water or along the streams. Everything is a call to play : the trunks of trees that will be their spaceships with all the unimaginable controls, like a branch that will serve as a button to spit fire, another that will activate a protective screen, a branch that will serve as a defense weapon, another for a radar ....

We will talk with older ones to see them reliving their experiences, their struggles, their failures and successes. their stories, wich they will continue to tell to their offspring. And also, their learning, their wisdom and advice.

We will share the father's daily life , brother, uncle, cousin, working the land for the survival of the whole family. From the mother, sister, aunt who do their best to have an acceptable home, a child in her arms, another, in the back, a basket on her head and a bucket of water in one hand, waiting for the cassava harvested the day before to be cooked, which will serve as a lunch for the family.

We'll meet various local craftsmen, various crafts products, and various achievements of work of all kinds (brickmaker, grower, farmer, …). We appreciate their know-how, their enthusiasm and dedication to find the strength to do their work.
And beyond all this... There will always be that welcoming smile wherever we go, that simplicity, that feeling of having lived and discovered aspects of life that we might not have known and could have enjoyed. And then, the natural beauty of the island, the diversity in terms of landscapes, and regions, characters. The authenticity of the sites, reserves and national parks that will surely amaze you. The breathtaking landscapes, heavenly beaches and turquoise waters ...

TRAVEL WITH US !

"FOR EVERY TRIP, WE CONTRIBUTE 5 EUROS IN OUR SOCIAL SUPPORT PROJECTS IN MADAGASCAR "

About the author

Devoted to Madagascar, I'd like to inform and share the affluence of the island in all its depth, its personality, its character, its nature, its wealth and its Human value. With the knowledge and professional experience acquired since many years, listening and attention are my main watchwords in order to suggest you and to carry out a program entirely fits in with your expectations. Tel : + 261 341657086 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 324360696

Leave a Reply


Why booking with us?

  • Guaranteed to the best price
  • Customer available 24/7
  • Organized visits and activities


A question?

Do not hesitate to call us. We are a team of experts and we are pleased to talk with you.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

Recent Comments

Proceed Booking

+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..

Déjà membre?

Connexion
+ 261 32 43 606 96 infos@madavoyages.com

Connexion

S'inscrire

Après avoir créé un compte, vous serez en mesure de suivre votre état de paiement, de suivre la confirmation et vous pouvez également évaluer le circuit après l'avoir terminé.
Nom d'utilisateur*
Mot de passe*
Confirmez le mot de passe*
Prénom*
Nom*
Email*
Tél*
Pays*
* La création d'un compte signifie que vous êtes d'accord avec nos conditions de service et de confidentialité..

Déjà membre?

Connexion

VOYAGE MADAGASCAR

ET SI NOUS VOUS AMENIONS AU CŒUR DE L’ILE !

Madagascar est une île authentique, magnifique et extraordinaire. Elle se distingue d’abord par la beauté et la richesse de sa faune et sa flore, sa diversité au niveau des paysages et de la population. Mais sa plus grande richesse demeure dans l’appréciation de son côté Humain et de l’ambiance local qui en découle.

Venez donc, nous vous amènerons découvrir ces accueils chaleureux, ces sourires affectueux.

Nous vous amènerons découvrir notre ambiance locale : la couleur et l’animation des marchés, des lieux publics. Mais aussi, aller à la rencontre des communautés dans des villages reculés et partager avec eux leur quotidien, avec cette simplicité pour eux de vivre dans la sobriété, en harmonie avec ce qui existe, mais toujours avec le sourire.

Nous irons déguster divers plats, divers produits et curiosités culinaires : comme les « mofo gasy, ramanonaka, mofo baolina, menakely, mofo katsaka, mofo mangahazo, mofo ravina… » (divers beignets), koba ravina (douceur à base de banane, cacahuètes et farine de riz), vary amin’anana (riz gluant cuit avec des brèdes). Les « maskita » (petites brochettes de viande et bosse de zébu), les achards bien vinaigrés et bien salés, les ankisy (pouples grillés), les romazava, ravitoto, … Il y en a tellement, et chaque région a sa spécialité. Il y en aura donc tant à savourer !

Nous irons aussi marcher à travers les marchés colorés et animés, en arpentant les petites allées, entre les bouchers, et les petites épiceries qui vendent tout un mélange de produits : de pneus de bicyclette à l’huile de cuisson. Nous marcherons entre les marchands assis à même le sol pour étaler et vendre leurs légumes fraîchement transportés de leur campagne, ou les brocantes qui étalent tout une ribambelle de « bouts de choses ».

Nous irons à la rencontre des personnes, des hommes, des femmes, des enfants. Jeunes ou âgés, tous auront des choses à nous raconter, à partager.

Nous verrons les enfants jouer avec des pneus usés et deux bâtons, des voitures « indestructibles » faits main avec tout ce qu’ils trouvent (boites de conserves, plastiques, briques, bois, capsules, …). Les tracées dans la terre rouge suffiront pour créer leur ville, leur route.
Nous verrons leur terrain de jeux : dans les arbres, en plein air, dans l’eau ou au bord des ruisseaux. Tout est un appel au jeu : les troncs d’arbres qui seront leurs vaisseaux spatiaux avec toutes les commandes inimaginables, comme une branche qui servira de bouton à cracher du feu, un autre qui enclenchera un écran protecteur, une branche qui servira d’arme de défense, une autre pour un radar….

Nous discuterons avec les plus âgés pour les voir revivre leurs expériences, leurs combats, leurs échecs et leurs réussites. Leurs histoires, qu’ils continueront de raconter à leurs progénitures. Mais surtout, leur apprentissage, leur sagesse et leurs conseils.

Nous partagerons le quotidien du papa, du frère, de l’oncle, du cousin, à travailler la terre pour la survie de toute la grande famille. De la mère, de la sœur, de la tante qui font de leur mieux pour avoir un foyer acceptable, un enfant dans les bras, un autre, dans le dos, un panier sur la tête et un sceau d’eau dans une main, en attendant que cuise le manioc récolté la veille, et qui servira de déjeuner pour la famille.

Nous irons à la rencontre de divers artisans locaux, de divers produits artisanaux, et de diverses réalisations de travaux de toute sorte (briquetier, cultivateur, fermier, …). Nous apprécierons leur savoir-faire, leur enthousiasme et leur dévouement pour trouver la force pour accomplir leur besogne.
Et au-delà de tout cela… Il y aura toujours ce sourire accueillant partout où nous irons, cette simplicité, ce sentiment d’avoir vécu et découvert des aspects de la vie dont nous n’aurions peut-être pas su et pu profiter. Et puis, cette beauté naturelle de l’ile, cette diversité au niveau des paysages, des régions, des personnages. L’authenticité des sites des réserves et des parcs nationaux qui ne manqueront pas de vous émerveiller. Les paysages à vous couper le souffle, les plages paradisiaques et les eaux turquoise…

VOYAGEZ AVEC NOUS !

« POUR CHAQUE VOYAGE, NOUS VERSONS 5 EUROS DANS NOS PROJETS DE SOUTIENS SOCIAUX A MADAGASCAR »

About the author

Passionnée de Madagascar, je veux faire connaitre et partager la richesse de l’Ile dans toute sa profondeur, sa personnalité, son caractère, sa nature, sa richesse et sa valeur Humaine. Avec les connaissances et les expériences professionnelles acquises depuis des années, l’écoute et l’attention sont mes principaux mots d’ordre afin de vous proposer et réaliser un programme entièrement adapté à vos attentes. Tel : + 261 32 43 606 96 – 34 16 570 86 WhatsApp et Viber : (+ 261) 32 43 606 96

Leave a Reply


Pourquoi réserver avec nous?

  • Garantie au meilleur prix
  • Service client disponible 24/7
  • Visites et activités organisées


Une question?

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler. Nous sommes une équipe d’experts et nous sommes heureux de vous parler.

+ 261 32 43 606 96

+ 261 32 02 684 22

infos@madavoyages.com

Commentaires récents